

Academy Committee Members

- Ms Laura O'Leary (Chair)
- Mr Christopher Thomas
- Mr Matt Allison
- Mrs Amelia Eggleston
- Mr George Lewis

MOORHEA

Committee Member Information

Full Name	Date of Appointment	Date Stepped Down	Term of Office	Appointed By
Ms Laura O'Leary (Chair)	15/03/2022	-	Current	Chair of Trustees
Mr Christopher Thomas	17/12/2020	-	Current	Chair
Mr Matthew Allison	09/10/2023	-	Current	Chair
Mr George Lewis	08/05/2024	-	Current	Chair
Mrs Amelia Eggleston	13/06/2024	-	Current	Chair
Left				
Mr Paul Edwards	29/03/2019	03/07/2020	1 Year, 3 months	Chair
Mr Stephen Rogers	28/02/2019	17/08/2021	2 Years, 6 months	Chair of Trustees
Mr Steve Clark	22/01/2021	08/11/2021	10 months	Chair
Mrs Maureen Bathurst	23/06/2020	09/11/2021	1 Year, 4 months	Chair
Mr Matt Chell	23/06/2020	06/06/2022	2 Years	Chair
Miss Audrey Dantier	23/04/2021	06/09/2022	Current	Chair
Mrs Tracy Aitchison	29/03/2019	13/09/2022	Current	Chair
Mrs Amelia Eggleston	02/03/2019	25/09/2023	4 Years, 6 months	Chair of Trustees
Mrs Maxine Bull	23/06/2020	06/11/2023	3 years, 5 months	Chair
Ms Alison Brannick (Chair)	26/06/2018	25/09/2023	5 Years, 3 months	Trust

Mr Mike Swain	18/05/2022	12/06/2024	2 Years, 1 month	Chair
Ms Alison Brannick	26/10/2023	14/10/2024	1 Year	Trust

Duties

Details of duties for the Academy's Education Advisory Committee is detailed in the **Scheme of Delegation by Task** document. This is available for download from the Academy's website.

.....

Register of Interests

Role	Name	Declaration	Updated
Chair of Committee Members	Ms Laura O'Leary	Nothing to declare	September 2024
Committee Member	Mr Christopher Thomas	Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust	September 2024
Committee Member	Mr Matthew Allison	Paid Employment LFCT	September 2024
Committee Member	Mr George Lewis	University of Derby – Full Time Employment	September 2024
Committee Member	Mrs Amelia Eggleston	 Abbey Academies Trust, Trustee Abbey Academies Trust Chair of Governors for Colsterworth Primary School 	September 2024

Meeting Attendance

-								
	07/12/2022	20/03/2023	19/06/2023	25/09/2023	27/11/2023	24/04/2024	17/06/2024	23/09/2024
Ms Laura O'Leary (Chair)	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Cancelled	Y	Y
Mr Christopher Thomas	Y	Ν	Y	Y	Y	-	Y	Ν
Mrs Amelia Eggleston	Y	Y	Y	Y	-	-	Y	Y
Mr Matt Allison	-	-	-	-	-	-	Y	Y
Mr George Lewis	-	-	-	-	-	-	Y	Y
Left								
Mr Stephen Rogers	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Mr Steve Clark	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Mrs Maureen Bathurst	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Mr Matt Chell	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Miss Audrey Dantier	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Mrs Tracy Aitchison	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-

Mrs Amelia Eggleston	Y	Y	Y	Y	-	-	-	-
Ms Alison Brannick	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	-	-	-
Mrs Maxine Bull	Y	Y	Y	Y	-	-	-	-
Mr Mike Swain	N	Y	Y	N	N	-	-	-
Ms Alison Brannick	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	-	N	Y
