



Academy Committee Members

- Mrs Helen Hastilow (Chair)
- Mr Alan Ross
- Mr Simon Rowley
- Mrs Natalie Baglin
- Mrs Sarah McGill
- Mrs Louise Poole
- Ms Claire Fox

Committee Member Information

Full Name	Date of Appointment	Date Stepped Down	Term of Office	Appointed By	
Mrs Helen Hastilow (Chair)	26/05/2023	-	Current	Trust	
Mr Alan Ross	17/12/2018	-	Current	Chair	
Mr Simon Rowley	19/02/2019	-	Current	Chair	
Mrs Natalie Baglin	08/03/2023	-	Current	Chair	
Mrs Sarah McGill	08/03/2023	-	Current	Chair	
Mrs Louise Poole	04/09/2023	-	Current	Chair	
Ms Claire Fox	07/10/2024	-	Current	Chair	
Left					
Mrs Louise Bridge	28/04/2015	10/03/2020	5 years, 1 month	Chair	
Mrs Louise Cummings	22/03/2018	29/09/2020	2 years, 6 months	Chair	
Mr Robert Kinson	25/03/2019	02/03/2021	2 years	Chair	
Mr John Ward	03/05/2019	15/06/2021	2 years, 1 month	Chair	
Mrs Sharon Cade	19/09/2019	02/07/2021	1 year, 10 months	Chair	
Mr Geoff Parsons	15/06/2021	27/04/2023	2 years, 10 months	Trust	

Ms Lisa Evans	10/10/2019	26/05/2023	2 years, 7 months	Chair
Mrs Amelia Eggleston	02/03/2019	19/09/2023	4 Years, 6 Months	Chair

Duties

Duties for the Academy's Education Advisory Committee are detailed in the **Scheme of Delegation by Task** document. This is available for download from the <u>Academy's website</u>

.....

Register of Interests

Role	Name	Declaration	Updated	
Chair of Committee	Mrs Helen Hastilow	 The Arthur Terry Learning Partnership – Paid Employment The North Birmingham Teaching Hub - Chair of The Teacher Development Board The Central Maths Hub – Chair of Strategic Board 	September 2024	
Committee Member	Mr Alan Ross	None to declare	September 2024	
Committee Member	Mr Simon Rowley	 6th Tamworth Scout (Scout Chair) use Greenacres for weekly group activities 	September 2024	
Committee Member	Mrs Natalie Baglin	 HB Trading Limited (Paid Employment) Sanctuary – Paid Employment (Husband) AAT Membership of Accounting Body 	September 2024	
Committee Member	Mrs Sarah McGill	None to declare	September 2024	
Committee Member	Mrs Louise Poole	Landau Forte Charitable Trust – Paid Employment	September 2024	
Committee Member	Ms Claire Fox	Landau Forte Charitable Trust – Paid Employment	October 2024	

Meeting Attendance

	19/03/2024	11/06/2024	24/09/2024	26/11/2024	18/03/2025
Helen Hastilow (Chair)	Ν	Y	Y	Y	Ν
Alan Ross	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Simon Rowley	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Natalie Baglin	Y	Y	Y	Ν	Y
Sarah McGill	Y	Y	Y	Ν	Y
Louise Poole	Ν	Y	Y	Y	Y
Claire Fox	-	-	Y	Y	Y
LEFT					
Louise Bridge	-	-	-	-	-
Louise Cummings	-	-	-	-	-
Robert Kinson	-	-	-	-	-
John Ward	-	-	-	-	-
Sharon Cade	-	-	-	-	-
Lisa Evans	-	-	-	-	-
Geoff Parsons	-	-	-	-	-

Amelia Eggleston	-	-	
Lygieston			
